Welcome to an introductory series about Chakras. Every week we will be talking about a different Chakra, their meaning and how to heal them.

ALL CHAKRAS: RootSacralSolar – HeartThroat – Third Eye

The crown or the seventh chakra is located at the top of the head. Just as the Root or First Chakra connects us to the Mother Earth, the Crown Chakra is our connection to the Universe. In fact, the Seventh Chakra disperses the Universal energy or life force into the six other chakras located below it.


  • They are seven centers of spiritual power in the human body.
  • Understanding Chakras is a way to approach health and healing holistically.
  • We should heal intentionally not passively.
  • Focus your attention on resolving lower Chakras first and move up.
  • Use the essential oils in various ways. The vibration of the oils will do its job because essential oils are intelligent.

7th Chakra: Crown        Developmental Years: Mastery

  • Connection with God
  • Integration of the Whole
  • Wisdom
  • Insightful 
  • Feeling our Purpose in Life


  • Deep Brain Functions
  • Brain Stem
  • Central Nervous System
  • Emotions & Memory Centers

Balanced Chakra:

Love and acceptance of the Divine, intelligent, thoughtful, aware, open-minded, ability to recognize and receive spiritual guidance, sense of oneness, ability to transcend physical laws, comfortable on earth

Unbalanced Chakra Physical Manifestation:

Dementia, autoimmune disorders, epilepsy, coma, amnesia, migraines, brain tumors, cognitive delusions, ADD, Dyslexia, Alzheimers

Underactive Chakra:

Sense of separation/isolation, trouble trusting the universe, lack of belief in a higher power, learning difficulties, excess in lower chakra

Essential Oils:

Melissa, Sandalwood, Clary Sage, Frankincense

Overactive Chakra:

Overly intelligent, spiritual addiction, overly concerned with humanity, confused, dissociation from body 

Essential Oils:

Rosemary, Patchouli, Balance, Vetiver, Jasmine

Affirmations/Personal Declarations:

“I am one with the Divine.”

“I honor the Divine within me.”

“My spiritual worth is great.”


ALL CHAKRAS: RootSacralSolar – HeartThroat – Third Eye